True Tarot Card Meanings – A Review

Just thought I’d take a minute to recommend a book I just finished. True Tarot Card Meanings: Learn the Secrets of Professional Readers by Andrea Green was a pretty handy little Kindle book.  It focuses primarily on meanings for the cards as well as gives advice for using them in readings.

True, I’ve been reading Tarot for like a hundred years, but it’s always nice to find something new in a book that is useful in your profession.  There have been a few times when I’m not quite sure how to read the Court cards in a reading.  She gives three very useful ways to read them:

  1.  As an Energy/Aspect of the Situation;
  2. As a Person;
  3. As a Part of Yourself.

Each of the Court Cards are interpreted using the above  criteria and I found this to be very effective.  I’ve always known that they have these possibilities but some of her definitions were new to me and I really enjoyed that.

It’s a great book for beginning readers as it’s pretty simple and straightforward, which I like.  There’s also something useful in there for seasoned Tarot readers, so I’d whole heartedly recommend this book.

It’s available on Amazon Kindle.  http://amzn.to/1Il5Qlu

Blessings, Georgia

Georgia’s Website

51v3dGkpfQL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

Leave a Reply

