Who I Am and What I Do

11702960_10152944292532060_231663168273328307_n (1)

I am a teacher, healer and counsellor.  I have been doing this since the early 1990’s when I first learned Reiki, Tarot and Astrology.  My education is never ending and I am open to learning something new about what I do every day.  I greatly enjoy working with people and helping them to find joy and fulfillment in their lives.  It took me many years to heal myself of my difficult childhood and marriage and in a way, I’m the “Wounded Healer” like Chiron in mythology.

What I do:

  1. Help people through difficult times in their lives
  2. Help them to find or move forward on their spiritual path
  3. Facilitate healing of body, mind and spirit
  4. Help people understand and know who they truly are
  5. Help them to find their life’s purpose
  6. Identify the issues that block them
  7. Help them set and attain goals
  8. Coach them through difficult times in their lives or times of great change

I do this by utilizing the three main methods I have learned and to some degree mastered, Reiki and energy healing, Tarot and Astrology.  I have taken many courses over the years and have received certification in Usui and Karuni Ki Reiki to the Master Teacher level.  I am a Certified Crystal, Sound and Chakra Therapist and Certified Life Coach.

  1. I use Astrology to help people understand themselves, why they are here and where they came from. Astrology can identify childhood issues, relationship style, learning disabilities, life’s lessons and life’s purpose. Astrology is also effective in understanding relationships, whether they are romantic, marital, business, friendship or family.
  2. I use Tarot to answer specific questions about events, people and issues in my client’s life. I help them to make decisions by understanding the motivations of others and to consider possible outcomes to their situations. I can predict future outcomes from how things are currently stacked up in the Tarot reading. My skills are clairvoyance, clairsentience, and clairaudience and I am an empath.
  3. I teach Reiki to everyone who is open to learning it. I have taught and attuned many Reiki Masters who have gone out into the world and done great things. It is my belief that Reiki can heal the world, once it has spread far and wide.
  4. I have had a great deal of experience both personally and from consultations with my clients on the subject of Twin Flames and Soul Mates and I help people to navigate and understand these relationships.

I am also the author of several books, Reiki, Crystals and Chakras, Tarot Secrets, Reiki for Witches, and A Tale of Two Soul Mates.  I am currently beginning a book on the subject of soul mates, and if you have a story to share, please contact me.

I am personally available in the Southern California area, and am available everywhere else via phone, email, Skype or Google Hangouts. I can be contacted through my website.

Love, Light and Blessings, Georgia

Leave a Reply

