It’s That Time of Year Again

Time of year

It’s the most wonderful time of the year again, and in my mind, it’s the best time to get a 12 month Tarot reading to find out what 2016 will bring.

Every year at this time, I offer my very special 12 month reading, beginning with January 2016.  This reading will give a very clear picture of what the year will bring to your life, and I have found from feedback it’s pretty accurate.  One card is chosen for each month and an overall card for the year, then I give a detailed interpretation of each card, along with a little bit of reader’s intuition.

Here’s what one client wrote about her 2015 reading:

Early in January of this year, I had a New Year’s reading with Georgia on what my year would like like, highlighting month by month  Well, I must say I was surprised at the accuracy.  One month she predicted I would receive a large sum of money.  I said “no way” but in that month I received a cashier’s check for a lot of money.  Totally unexpected and unforeseen source!!.  Another month she said I would have a “Spiritual Awakening” with a new mentor.  That month I was offered a trip to Manchu Picchu and yes, the awakening took place through a mentor I met on the trip.  I can’t wait for the rest of the year.  Each month has been spot on accurate.  Even months that she predicted events that she had no way of knowing, the predictions came true.  I highly recommend Georgia for Tarot and Astrology as a source of seeking out hope, warnings and information that you will need to know to have a successful, happy life!  Susan S.  Auburn, CA

The reading only takes about 20 minutes and can be done over the phone, in person, via Skype or Google Hangouts, or email.  You will receive a photo image of your reading via email along with a keyword for each month.  The cost of this reading is only $40! It makes a great gift! For your convenience, I take Paypal and Visa/Mastercard.

To schedule an appointment, contact me  at Georgia’s Website.com, or through Facebook at Georgia Vlahos/Ravenhawk.

 

Leave a Reply

